Home » FYI » Baseball!!! GAAAAAH!!

Baseball!!! GAAAAAH!!


This baseball game won’t end.  All I want to do is go to bed!  But the pitcher refuses to let this game die!  And he should, he really should, because right now he’s ahead!  But when this guy hits a grand slam, he will be closer to not ahead!  GAAAAH!

Just an FYI.  I put this little box up on my sidebar.  It’s for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, to help people get more info on these diseases.  This cause is very close to my heart, and one that  I took great care in choosing (I had about 20 choices).  Some people may know this, but when I was 7 years old, my father was diagnosed with non-Hodgkins Lymphoma.  He recovered, and this was 20 years ago, but it’s very important to me that other people don’t have to go through what he, and I, did.  So please, click on the little box, it will only take a second and it’s completely free.  I did it earlier. 

We had a guild meeting tonight.  I have many  thoughts on the proceedings of said meeting, but I will wait to type some of them until tomorrow.  Hopefully writing this will remind me to do so.  Until then, here’s hoping someone will win this baseball game before the world ends!

Leave a Reply

