Home » Random » It’s almost Halloween!

It’s almost Halloween!


mff-basementcatvsminion

Yay!  I was told today that I need to get ready.  For a minute I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to get ready for.  Are we being invaded?  Is there a wild breakout of H1N1 in the area and I need to evacuate?  Was my cousin slyly telling me he was going to set my house on fire?  Oh right.  It’s Halloween.  And during this holiday, children go from house to house and beg for candy.  Got it.  So I need to buy candy.  Because now, I live in a neighborhood.  Lovely.

Leave a Reply

