Home » Uncategorized » Hump Day Happiness

Hump Day Happiness


This will definitely be added to my blogroll.

Oh, and for anyone wondering… the person calling me to scream at me that there was a matter needing my immediate attention called again today, only it was a chick and she wasn’t yelling at me. For that reason, and oddly enough that reason alone (I don’t respond to screamed threats? I dunno), I called back. Apparently it was a bill collector, and they were trying to get me to pay for Avon stuff I had paid for years ago. So there, that’s settled, I feel better now.

Leave a Reply

