Home » Random » Well then

Well then


How come no one posts anything anymore? I mean, I really can’t talk, having not posted anything since mid-December, but seriously. Don’t you guys know I live vicariously through your blog posts? For shizzle…

Anyway, sorry about the hiatus. To be clear, I’m more sorry to myself, since I know no one actually reads this on a regular basis. I just haven’t had much to say. Or, I have had too much to say and not enough time to say it. Whatever the case is, I’ll attempt to rectify it. Or not.

Synopsis of the last month and a half…

Work: super busy. Lots of games. Kinda like hockey now.
Relationships: not anything to write home about. The food service guy is a douche. And a liar. And 21. And a semi-nazi. He’s out.
Health: not so great. Big thyroid. Very tired. Take little blue pills (ha!) every morning to help with my thyroid hormone level. Pretty sick still.
Life in general: boooooring. Knitting. Watching movies. Sporting events (basketball, hockey, tennis of all things) on TV, and occasionally (like tonight) in person. Teaching myself how to quilt. Trying to find the energy to raid again. It still eludes me.

So yeah, that’s about it. I’ve been fairly boring/bored the last month and a half.

Leave a Reply

