Home » Weight Loss » Weight loss journal: Day two

Weight loss journal: Day two


Ok, so I forgot to put my starting weight yesterday, but I was gassy. Yes, that is my excuse.

Day Two
Activity:
Treadmill: 30 minutes. 3.4 speed, 5 incline.
Recumbant Bike: 15 minutes. Level 5.

Food:
3 cups instant coffee (4.5 grams fat, 3 WW pts)
1 breakfast panini (8 grams fat, 5 WW pts)
1 Lean Cuisine bacon-alfredo pizza (9 grams fat, 7 WW pts)
Bowl of mixed veggies with non-fat dressing (1 WW pt)
1 bottle full calorie Yuengling (3 WW pts)
1 soft pretzel (3 WW pts)
1 bottle Diet Pepsi (0 WW pts)
1 WW sponge cake snack (1 WW pt)

Points Allowance: 24
Points Consumed: 23
*I have always found it hard to meet my points limit. So whatev, I’m not even going to try.

Begining Weight: 178 pounds

I’m figuring I’m going to weigh myself twice a week. Maybe on Tuesdays and Fridays. And take one day off from the gym, and one day every other week to cheat on the diet (everyone needs a cheat day!).

Leave a Reply

