Home » Weight Loss » Weight loss journal: Day three

Weight loss journal: Day three


I think I am going to take today off from the gym, because I have friends coming over later and I want to do a few things around the house before they get here……Ok I’m just lazy and don’t want to shower again. Fine, there it is. But anyway…

Day Three

Activity:
10 minutes cardio hip hop
2 miles walking

Food:
2 cup instant coffee (3 grams fat, 2 WW pt)
2 eggs, scrambled with skim milk, onions and peppers (4 WW pts)
2 pieces of WW toast with I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter spread (6 grams fat, 2 WW pts)
Baby bella mushrooms with non-fat dressing (1 WW pt)

Points Allowance: 24
Points Consumed: 9

Then I went a little crazy, and went to dinner at Applebee’s. The whole point of going to Applebee’s was because they had weight watchers meals, but could I eat one of those? Nooooo. So I had popcorn at the circus, and their appetizer trio at dinner, and it’s really not worth trying to add up all those points. Bah!!

Leave a Reply

