Home » Weight Loss » Weight loss journal: Day four

Weight loss journal: Day four


Ugh. I blew the diet last night, and I don’t think I’ll pick today to get back to it. It’s mother’s day, which means I’ll be driving up to Skan-town for dinner, and I can almost guarantee that my sister will be making something way fattening for dinner. And I’m not going to the gym, because I hurt all over and I don’t feel very well, considering Sunday is my methotrexate day and that usually makes me feel like poop. All I can hope for is a little bit of activity at my mother’s house (she has a treadmill, maybe I’ll use it because I’m sure she doesn’t). No points counting today either. I’ll try to eat healthy until dinner.

Day Four:

Food:
Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal with skim milk

Leave a Reply

