Home » Knitting » Wow!!

Wow!!


My Etsy shop had almost as bad a day as I did yesterday, at least if you look at shop views. So this morning when I woke up I logged on, not expecting much since I hadn’t done any promoting last night. Surprise!! I discovered my items were chosen for two new treasuries!! They are here and here. So that’s make four total that I’ve been featured in (the others are here and here). That’s super exciting, especially considering I still don’t have many items for sale in my shop. It actually gives me the motivation I needed to get this third pair of socks done!!

Leave a Reply

