Home » Knitting » Tomorrow…

Tomorrow…


I will go back to the gym. I’m going to BU for my interview at 9am, then probably coming back here to change, then hitting the gym.

And then, it’s treasury-mania. I think I’ve been featured in 4 (or maybe 5) treasuries since I left for work alone, so it’s gonna be a lot of linking, but I figured I’d share them with whoever is reading this (HI!!). Get ready!! 🙂

Oh… and I’m going to post pictures of my fat ass in my gym clothes. I figure it will give me some motivation and a good comparison, before and after kind of stuff. But right now, I need to go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

