Home » Knitting » Boredom? No way!!

Boredom? No way!!


So I’ve had a super productive weekend so far, and it’s really only half over! Check out what I’ve been doing…


I finished this super cute green and blue striped yoga socks. So far I’ve got them up on Facebook but not Etsy, since they are a part of my pre-sale. After I finished those…


I made these awesome coasters using white ceramic tiles and scrapbook paper. I plan on selling them for $10 in my Etsy shop for $10. While I was waiting for them to dry…


I knitted up this neutral colored coffee cozy. I loooove the button. Heck, let’s be real, I love ALL buttons. And then, when that was done…


I started this beautiful ruffle scarf.

So now the scarf is done, I’ve almost finished my second set of coasters, and I’m working on another pair of yoga socks. Like I said, super productive!

10 thoughts on “Boredom? No way!!

Leave a Reply

