Home » Crafting » Don’t re-enact scenes from Platoon with Charlie Sheen

Don’t re-enact scenes from Platoon with Charlie Sheen


It’s a bad idea.

I’ll tell you what is not a bad idea. Spending the entire weekend creating stuff! Stuff as in 3 new sets of coasters (I wish someone would buy one, just so I wouldn’t feel like I was wasting my time), a new set of yoga socks, and starting a new pair of gray legwarmers/boot toppers.

My shop is at 31 items, which is kind of exciting, but I still have a long way to go to get to 50. That’s the magic number, according to everyone I’ve talked to. I want to get there by the end of March, but we’ll see. I hate to be like, well I don’t want to sell anything so I can make it to 50 faster, but in the back of my mind I do think it.

Anyway, enjoy the pictures of the new stuff. It probably won’t be listed for a few days, as I’ve got stuff stocked up that needs to be listed before this stuff. Maybe I’ll do a pre-sale? It didn’t work out so well last time I did it, so we’ll see. It’ll depend on my mood.

5 thoughts on “Don’t re-enact scenes from Platoon with Charlie Sheen

  1. Pingback: Don't re-enact scenes from Platoon with Charlie Sheen « Random … | Charlie Sheen Quotes

Leave a Reply

