Home » Crafting » I don’t always post twice in one day, but when I do, I post awesomeness.

I don’t always post twice in one day, but when I do, I post awesomeness.


So this is a crazy day. I’m almost not sure what to do with myself. Not only did I sell those five (FIVE!!!) sets of coasters, but I also sold a pair of yoga socks!! I’ve never had multiple sales in one day before. It almost feels like a dream, and yes, I do dream about my Etsy shop.

Well anyway, I got so excited that I didn’t knit during my lunch. That’s alright, I’ll get to it. I wanted to get to 50 listings by the end of March, but I’m really doubting I’ll get there now. Which is also alright. I’m really pleased that people like the stuff I make enough to spend their hard earned money on it. If I get to 50 by the end of the month? Wonderful. If I don’t because people are buying my stuff? That’s just as wonderful in my mind.

Have a terrific day everyone. I know I am. 🙂 🙂 🙂

8 thoughts on “I don’t always post twice in one day, but when I do, I post awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

