Home » Random » HELP!!

HELP!!


Ok, so it’s really not that urgent. But I got your attention, didn’t I? Great success.

Anyway, I don’t have a whole lot of time (have to make more friggin’ fingerless gloves), but I wanted to see if anyone would be willing to help out a friend of mine.

One of the bartenders at the restaurant is participating in her second consecutive World Bartender Championship in Dallas this February. I get to go along to support her, which is awesome, but that’s not what I need help with. A part of the Championship is something called Fan Favorite. She is in 2nd place, and only 1% behind the leader.

So the help I need is votes. If everyone who reads this votes once a day we can close the gap and hopefully pull ahead. Her name is Jessica Myers, and I know she would really appreciate the votes. So help me out and go vote! And watch for videos from the competition, which I’m sure I’ll have posted after I get back home. I’ll have a longer update on this later. Thanks, and happy Thursday!

Oh, and PS:
You can vote from each web browser once a day. So if you use Firefox and IE, you can use each to cast your vote. And if anyone wants to reblog this or share this with their friends, I’d really appreciate it!

One thought on “HELP!!

Leave a Reply

