Home » Random » Gratuitous self-promotion

Gratuitous self-promotion


tumblr_miule6jhJF1rkk59qo1_500

Yeah, so today’s my birthday. No, I’m not telling you how old I am. Yes, I’m writing this post just so everyone knows it’s my birthday. Because it’s a blizzard out and I’m probably not going to be able to leave the house and I have to live vicariously through the internet. Just like every other day.

But one of my items did make it to the front page of Etsy yesterday, so that’s cool. Check it out!

Bottom left; my item on the front page!

Bottom left; my item on the front page!


il_570xN.351500948new-front-page-logo-etsy

4 thoughts on “Gratuitous self-promotion

Leave a Reply

