Home » Random » WTF is this all about?

WTF is this all about?


Did you know I have a Tumblr? I don’t have a clue how or why I should be using it, but it’s there, and occasionally I post stuff on it. I really should try to make these social media accounts more focused, but hell, I’m not very focused in general so that’s not an easy thing for me to do.

And for real, if I can’t figure out what the hell to do with Twitter, I don’t think I have much of a shot at Tumblr. I just do things, sometimes, and hope they turn out well.

Like this. Just... why?

Like this. Just… why?

I’m hoping to make my Tuesday Top Ten about this issue; how and why to use social media for small business. I just really don’t understand, so it’s more for me than for anyone else. It’ll give me a chance to do a little research, which I have trouble with if I don’t have any outside motivation. Let’s be honest, I have trouble with life if I don’t have any outside motivation.

Anyway, if anyone has any suggestions for me, or anything you’d like to see included in the Tuesday Top Ten, I am very open to ideas. Thanks, and have a great weekend all!

I'm a server. I don't get a weekend.

I’m a server. I don’t get a weekend.

Leave a Reply

